Menu
Home Calendar Information Center Payment Center Portal Login Contact Athletic Department

 
 


Share This Page
QR Code

Chapel Hill High School Panthers



Share This Page
QR Code

Chapel Hill High School Panthers


Marching Band

Marching Band



Portal Login



























Information Center


Chapel Hill Panther Band Website  
Posted: 09/07/2021 11:54 PM


Chapel Hill Panther Band Website  
Posted: 09/07/2021 11:54 PM



Marching Band Calendar

Today:
Wednesday October 20, 2021 (EDT)


Sunday
S
Monday
M
Tuesday
T
Wednesday
W
Thursday
T
Friday
F
Saturday
S
2
2
3
3
4
4
6
6
8
8
9
9
10
10
13
13
17
17
18
18
24
24
25
25
27
27




October Events
Click event to view details.

Friday October 01, 2021
Football Game @ Villa Rica High School
Tuesday October 05, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Thursday October 07, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Monday October 11, 2021
Columbus Day
Tuesday October 12, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
06:00 PM - Band Parent Meeting for ALL PARENTS in the bandroom
Thursday October 14, 2021
04:00 PM - Douglas County Marching Expo
Friday October 15, 2021
Home Game against Maynard Jackson CHHS Middle School Night!
Saturday October 16, 2021
Golden River Marching Festival @ Haralson County High School
Bosses` Day
Tuesday October 19, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Wednesday October 20, 2021
06:00 PM - Winterguard Interest Meeting
Thursday October 21, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Friday October 22, 2021
Home Game against Lithia Springs High School
Saturday October 23, 2021
March the Plank Invitational @ Pike County High School
Tuesday October 26, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Thursday October 28, 2021
04:00 PM - Marching Band Rehearsal
Friday October 29, 2021
Homegame against Druid Hills and SENIOR NIGHT!
Saturday October 30, 2021
39th Annual Super Bowl of Sound @ Central Carrol High School
Sunday October 31, 2021
Halloween








Contact

Complete form below to contact Marching Band Staff.

* Required Input








Crest


Payment Center

Marching Band online payment process not available at this time.
Marching Band online payment process not available at this time.